Cardamom Cream Chia Pudding


Heather Crosby’s YumUniverse.com is hands down one of my favorite plant-based living sites.  If you haven’t been there yet, oh boy, are you missing out.  So many fabulous recipes to choose from, the hardest part is deciding what to make first.

This morning Lennox and I shared two {yes 2} bowls of YU’s:

Cardamom Cream Chia Pudding

My variations: I used Almond Milk , added two tbsp hemp protein and traded the raspberries for strawberries and banana. Yum indeed!

While you are there check out The Big Kale Contest and check out my entry Crystal’s Kale, Red Cabbage & Pistachios in Coconut Sage Butter, be sure to vote{by clicking “like”} if it’s your favorite!

XOXO,

Crystal

One thought on “Cardamom Cream Chia Pudding

  1. Pingback: Organic Raw Vegan Living Creamy Chia Ambrosia Creme Nice Pudding. | Gold Within

Leave a comment